Unleashed scheduled maintenance

In order to keep Unleashed performing optimally as it evolves, we are constantly maintaining and updating our infrastructure. From time to time these maintenance tasks may result in downtime. In order to minimize the disruption, we schedule these during our weekly maintenance whenever possible. The 1 hour maintenance window takes place Saturday 20:00 and 21:00 UTC / GMT.

Our regular maintenance window is:

Saturday 13:00 to 14:00 San Francisco
Saturday 21:00 to 22:00 London
Sunday 6:00 to 7:00 Sydney
Sunday 8:00 to 9:00 Auckland

Please note, there will be an additional maintenance window below which may effect you consisting of one 15 minute period where your account may be inaccessible:

UK/EMEA: between Monday 25th November and Thursday 28th November 2019 during the hours of 1 am – 3 am UTC
North America: Sunday 24th November 2019 during the hours of 10 pm – 12 am UTC

Once this has been completed you will login as normal.


How we communicate maintenance windows

Regular maintenance windows: We won’t send maintenance notifications unless we need to deviate from the regular schedule.

Other types of maintenance: For other required maintenance and urgent fixes, we’ll notify you and other administrators via an in-app message and/or the Unleashed notification centre.